Unfortunately you're using an UNSUPPORTED version of Internet Explorer.
Upgrade your browser to the newest version or install other browsers like Chrome and Firefox for a better shopping experience.

0 Shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Privacy Policy

 

The online merchandising of RSCA Anderlecht nv (with registered office at 1070 Brussels, Theo Verbeecklaan 2) is distributed by GEMACO nv, with registered office at 2800 Mechelen, Hanswijkvaart 51, Belgium, registered at the CBE by number 0412.120.336 (hereinafter Gemaco) and is available via fanshop.rsca.be (hereinafter: the “E-shop”).

 

1. Responsible for the processing

Gemaco takes responsibility for the processing of the personal data on the E-shop.

As a Belgian company, Gemaco applies the “law of December 8, 1992 on Privacy Protection in relation to the Processing of Personal Data” as modified by the “law of December 11th, 1998” and by the law of June 13th, 2005 on electronic communications.

A notification has been made to the Commission for the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of your personal data.

 

2. Collected personal data

2.1. Data that you communicate to us

During the ordering process on the E-shop, during registration to the newsletter and on paper in the shop and includes for instance your name and surname, address, date of birth or contact info (e-mail, phone, mobile, fax,…).

2.2. Data that are automatically collected

Certain data will be collected through cookies. A “cookie” is a small text file that is sent from the server of Gemaco and is stored on your computer’s hard drive. This way we can remember your preferences when visiting our E-shop.

Some data can also be collected without being stored in cookies. These data may only be consulted by Gemaco and only during the visit of the E-shop. Examples are the TCP/IP address of your computer, the type and version of your navigation system or the last window opened on internet.

2.3 Personal data communicated by commercial partners

In this case, the commercial partners of Gemaco guarantee that they have actually received all necessary authorization to communicate these personal data.

 

3. Purposes of the processing of data

3.1. General purposes

The personal data are collected to:

  • Offer you the services of the E-shop;
  • Allow a market research in order to improve the technical and intrinsic quality of the Services;
  • Provide you with information related to the future offers that might interest you;
  • Administer the technical aspect of the E-shop;
  • After having checked the anonymous characteristic of the data, compile statistics or lead an investigation regards as the quantity of visits on the different parts of the E-shop.

 

3.2 Direct marketing and communication to third parties

The personal data of the users stay strictly confidential and may not be communicated to third parties or be used for direct marketing purposes, other than Gemaco, unless Gemaco received the explicit permission of the user (opt-in) together with his registration. This permission can be revoked for free at any given moment by sending an e-mail to rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be or by using the “contact” button on the E-shop.

3.3 Serious violations

Gemaco will communicate your data to the authorities (Police and Justice) at their authorized request.

 

4. Duration of the conservation of the data

All the personal data is held as long as necessary for providing the services by Gemaco.

 

5. Right to acces and rectify

The user has the right to consult free of charge its personal data at any time, to rectify or modify them, by sending an email to the address rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be, by using the “contact” button on the E-shop or by letter to Gemaco, providing in attachment a copy of his or her identity card.

You as a user are entirely free whether or not to communicate your personal data to Gemaco. However, you as a user must be aware that some services may be refused if you do not fully complete your personal data on the Registration Form.  As a user, you are liable and responsible for the correctness of the data you communicate to Gemaco.

 

6. Right to object

As a user, you may exercise your right to object within the framework of the processing of your personal data if you consider that serious and legitimate reasons exist to do so, by sending an email to the address rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be or by using the “contact” button on the E-shop. However, you cannot object against the processing of your personal data if this processing is essential to the fulfillment of the contractual obligations.

 

7. Security and confidentiality

Gemaco commits to do its utmost to protect as much as possible the data of all users. Gemaco has developed technically and organizationally appropriate security measures in order to avoid the destruction, loss, forgery, modification, forbidden access and mistaken communication to third parties as well as every other unauthorized processing of the collected personal data.

Gemaco may never be held liable for any direct or indirect damage that results from a wrong or illegal handling of the personal data by a third party.

Gemaco warns you that the E-shop can include links, hyperlinks or references to other E-shops, that are not controlled or managed by Gemaco and to which this Privacy Policy does not apply. Gemaco is not liable for the content of these E-shops, or for the offers, products and services offered by those. Gemaco advises you to carefully read the Privacy Policy of every E-shop that you visit, given that these rules can differ from the present Privacy Policy.

 

8. Cookies

8.1 What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small text- and number file that is sent from the server of Gemaco and is stored in your browser or on the hard drive of the computer of the user. The information stored on this cookie can only be read by Gemaco. Cookies and likewise technology don’t allow to systematically collect and store information that could identify you from of the E-shop. They only help Gemaco to improve the service of the E-shop, to understand your interests and to measure how accurate the content of the E-shop is. Cookies are helping Gemaco to improve your experience when visiting the E-shop. Cookies allow an easy and comfortable consultation of the E-shop.

8.2 Information on the use of Cookies by Gemaco

The E-shop of Gemaco uses cookies and similar technologies to distinguish the preferences from one user to other users of the E-shop. This allows Gemaco to offer a better experience to the users when they visit the E-shop and to optimize the E-shop in the meantime.

All E-shops focusing on certain parts of the European Union are obligated to inform you on the use of cookies and similar technologies on the computer or mobile devices of you. This Privacy & Cookie Policy clearly and completely informs you about the cookies Gemaco uses and their purpose. Please read this Privacy & Cookie Policy in order to take note of the Privacy rules applicable to the E-shop.

As soon as a user visits the E-shop of Gemaco, she/he will be informed on the placement of the different types of cookies that are used by Gemaco.

8.3 Kind of cookies

Cookies can be subdivided based on their offspring, function and durability.

First party cookies are cookies set by a E-shop visited by you i.e. the E-shop displayed in the address bar.  (e.g. cookies placed by fanshop.rsca.be)

Third party cookies are cookies that are set by a domain other than the one being visited by you. A third-party cookie occurs when a user visits a E-shop and a third party sets a cookie through that E-shop (e.g. cookies placed by Google, Twitter and Facebook).

Functional cookies are cookies that ensure the proper functioning of the E-shop (e.g. cookies for log-in or registration, language preferences). Functional cookies are logically first party cookies.

Non-functional cookies are cookies that can be set for statistical, social, targeting and commercial purposes. They are not related to the mere technical support of the E-shop. Cookies with statistical purposes allow us to check which pages of the E-shop you visit, where your computer is localized etc. Cookies with social purposes allow you to share the content of the visited E-shop through social media directly to others. Cookies with targeting purposes allow a creation of your profile based on your surfing behavior so that the displayed advertisement will be adapted to your interests. Cookies with commercial purposes keep track of how many and which advertisements were displayed to a user. Non-functional cookies can be first party or third party cookies.

Persistent cookies are stored on a users’ device in between browser sessions which allow preferences or actions of you to be remembered. The cookies are activated every time you that set these cookies visits the E-shop (e.g. cookies set by social media such as Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics etc.) Most non-functional cookies are persistent cookies.

Session cookies allow E-shops to link the actions of a user only during a browser session. A browser session starts when a user opens the browser screen and ends when he closes the browser screen. Session cookies are only set temporarily. When you close the browser, the cookies will be removed. Most functional cookies are session cookies.

8.4. Permission by the user

By using the E-shop of Gemaco, the user accepts the use of cookies. To make optimal use of the E-shop, the user needs to accept the cookies, which he can do through his browser.

The user can block Cookies by activating his browser settings which allows him to refuse the cookies. The rejection of these cookies may have the effect of not allowing him to use some functionalities on the E-shop. Carefully read this Cookie Policy for more information.

If at any moment you want to revoke your permission, you must remove your cookies through your browser settings. If you wish to find out more about removing or blocking cookies, we find this E-shop quite helpful: http://www.aboutcookies.org/Default.aspx?page=2.

8.5. Changing your browser settings

Web browsers allow you to change your cookie settings. These settings can generally be found in the menu ‘Options’ or ‘Preferences’ of the web browser. In order to understand these settings better, the following links can be useful. In case additional information is needed, the ‘Help’ function in the web browser van be consulted.

 

8.6.More information on cookies

Useful information about cookies can be found under: http://www.allaboutcookies.org. The association for digital marketers drafted a guide on online behavioural advertising and online privacy that you can find on: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/

8.7 Which cookies do we use on fanshop.rsca.be?

Functional cookies

Name Domain Content and Purpose Validity
frontend fanshop.rsca.be User identification   1 day
frontend_cid fanshop.rsca.be User identification   1 day

 

Non-functional cookies

Name Domain Content and Purpose Validity
_ga fanshop.rsca.be Google Analytics Tracking cookie 2 years
_gat fanshop.rsca.be Google Analytics Tracking cookie 30 minutes
_gid fanshop.rsca.be Google Analytics Tracking cookie session

 

* For cookies set by third parties (Google Analytics) we kindly refer you to the statements set forth by these parties on their respective E-shops. Beware, we do not have any influence on the content of these statements nor on the content of the cookies of these third parties.

 

9. Applicable law and jurisdiction clause

This Privacy Policy is managed, interpreted and executed in accordance with the Belgian law, that exclusively applies to every potential dispute.

The courts of Mechelen (Belgium) are exclusively competent for any kind of disagreement that could arise from the interpretation or execution of the present Privacy Policy.

 

10. Miscellaneous provisions

10.1 Acceptance

By using/visiting the E-shop you agree to all the clauses of the present Privacy and Cookie policy and agrees the statement by which Gemaco collects your personal data and process them in accordance with this Privacy and Cookie policy.

10.2 Contact

For further information or any suggestions concerning this Privacy and Cookie Policy, you can contact Gemaco at the following address: Gemaco, with headquarters at 2800 Mechelen, Hanswijkvaart 51, Belgium or on rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be.

Every complaint or contestation has to be sent by mail to rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be. Every notification from Gemaco to you will be communicated via the E-shop or e-mail.

Malheureusement, vous utilisez une version non mise en œuvre d'Internet Explorer.
Améliorez votre navigateur vers la version la plus récente ou installez d'autres navigateurs.

0 Shopping cart

Il n'y a aucun objet dans votre panier.

Le produit a été ajouté à votre panier.

Politique de confidentialité

 

Le online merchandising de RSC Anderlecht sa, ayant son siège social à 1070 Bruxelles, avenue Theo Verbeeck 2, est geré et distribué par  GEMACO sa, ayant son siège social établi à 2800 Malines, Hanswijkvaart 51, Belgique, inscrite à B.C.E. n° 0412.120.336, ci-après dénommée “Gemaco” et peut être commandé par fanshop.rsca.be (ci-après: le “E-shop”)..

 

1. Responsable de traitement des données personnelles

Gemaco est responsable du traitement de toutes les données personnelles sur le E-shop.

Etant une société belge, Gemaco applique ‘la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à « la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel », comme adaptée par la loi de 11 Décembre 1998 et la loi de 13 Juin 2005 « relative aux communications électroniques ». 

Une déclaration a été déposée à la Commission pour la Protection de la Vie Privée concernant le traitement de toutes vos données personnelles.

 

2. Données Personnelles Collectées

2.1 Les données que vous nous communiquez

Sur des moments différents, par exemple lors d’un achat sur le E-shop, l’enregistrement pour le newsbulletin ou dans le fanshop et s’agit entre autres de votre nom et prénom, domicile, date de naissance ou tes coordonnées de contact (e-mail, téléphone, mobile, etc.).

2.2 Les données qui sont automatiquement collectées

Certaines données sont recueillies via des cookies.

Un "cookie" est un petit fichier envoyé par le serveur de Gemaco et placé sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur.

Certaines données peuvent être collectées sans être stockées par voie de cookies. Ces données ne peuvent être consultées que par Gemaco et uniquement en cours de visite du E-shop. Il s’agît par exemple de l'adresse TCP / IP de ton ordinateur, du type et la version de votre système de navigation ou de la dernière page Internet visitée.

2.3 Les données personnelles transmises par des partenaires commerciaux

Dans cette hypothèse, les partenaires commerciaux garantissent à Gemaco qu'ils ont effectivement reçu toute autorisation de transmettre ces données personnelles.

 

3. Fins d’utilisation des données

3.1 Objectifs généraux

Les données personnelles sont rassemblées en vue de :

  • Offrir à l'utilisateur les services proposés par le E-shop;
  • Permettre une étude de marché en vue d'améliorer la qualité technique et intrinsèque du E-shop;
  • Marketing Direct;
  • Administrer l’aspect technique du E-shop;
  • Après s’être assuré du caractère anonyme des données, établir des statistiques ou mener des enquêtes concernant la quantité de visites sur les différentes parties du E-shop.

 

3.2 Marketing direct et communication aux tiers

Les données personnelles de l'utilisateur restent strictement confidentielles et ne peuvent en aucun cas être communiquées à des tiers ou utilisées à des fins de marketing direct, à moins pour Gemaco d'avoir reçu expressément et au préalable l'autorisation de l'utilisateur ("opt-in") lors de son inscription.

L'autorisation dont question peut être retirée à tout moment, sans motif et gratuitement moyennant l'envoi d'un mail à rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be ou en ayant recours à la rubrique "Contactez-nous" sur le E-shop.

3.3 Violations graves

Nous pourrons transmettre les données des utilisateurs sur demande de la Justice et Police en cas de violations graves des règles de conduite.

 

4. Durée de conservation des données

Toutes les données personnelles sont conservées pour toute la période nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs décrits ci-dessus.

 

5. Droit d’accès et rectification des données

L’utilisateur a le droit de consulter gratuitement ses données personnelles à tout moment, de rectifier ou modifier celles-ci, en envoyant un mail à l'adresse rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be, en ayant recours à la rubrique "Contactez-nous" sur le E-shop ou par courrier à Gemaco, en joignant copie de la carte d'identité de l'utilisateur. Il doit cependant savoir que certains services pourront lui être refusés s’il ne le fait pas. Nous attirons également votre attention sur le fait que l’utilisateur est alors tenu pour seul responsable de l’exactitude des données qu’il nous transmet.

L’utilisateur a le libre choix de nous communiquer ses données personnelles ou pas. Il doit néanmoins savoir que certains services peuvent être inaccessibles s’il ne partage pas ses données personnelles et qu’il reste dans toutes les circonstances responsable pour que ses données personnelles partagées soient correctes.

 

6. Droit de contestation

L’utilisateur peut exercer son droit de contestation dans le cadre du traitement de ses données personnelles, s’il estime qu’il existe de sérieuses et légitimes raisons, en nous adressant un mail à rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be ou en ayant recours à la rubrique "Contactez-nous" sur le E-shop. Il ne peut par contre s'opposer au traitement de ses données personnelles si ce dernier est essentiel à l'exécution d'obligations contractuelles.

 

7. Sécurité et confidentialité

Gemaco a développé des règles de sécurité adaptées sur le plan technique et organisationnel afin d’éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, la modification, l’accès interdit, la communication par erreur à des tiers ainsi que tout autre traitement non autorisé des données personnelles collectées.

Gemaco ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable pour tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant d’une manipulation fautive ou illégitime commises par des tiers sur les données personnelles. 

Gemaco tient à vous signaler que les liens vers le E-shop peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes et autres références vers d’autres sites que nous ne gérons, ni ne contrôlons pas et auxquels ces Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée ne sont pas d’application. Gemaco n’est pas responsables du contenu de ces sites internet ni des offres, produits et services proposés par ceux-ci. Gemaco vous recommande donc de lire attentivement les règles de protection de la vie privée de chaque site que vous visitez, ces règles pouvant différer des présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.

 

8. Cookies

8.1 Qu’est-ce qu’ un cookie?

Un “cookie” est un petit fichier composé de lettres et de chiffres stocké dans votre navigateur ou sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les renseignements enregistrés par ces cookies ne peuvent être lus que par Gemaco et uniquement en cours de visite du E-shop. Les cookies et technologies similaires ne nous permettent toutefois pas de collecter systématiquement des données qui pourraient vous identifier. Ils nous aident uniquement à améliorer le fonctionnement de notre E-shop, à comprendre quels sont vos intérêts et à évaluer la pertinence du contenu de notre E-shop. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience lors de votre visite sur notre E-shop et nous permet d’optimaliser ce dernier. Ces cookies permettent une consultation plus aisée et plus agréable du E-shop

8.2 Notre utilisation des Cookies

Notre E-shop utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour distinguer vos préférences d’utilisation de celle des autres utilisateurs de notre E-shop.

En raison de changements récents dans la législation, tous les sites Internet qui opèrent dans certaines parties de l'Union Européenne sont tenus d'obtenir votre consentement pour utiliser ou de stocker des cookies et autres technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs ou périphériques mobiles. La présente cookie policy a pour but de vous donner une information aussi claire et complète que possible sur les cookies que nous utilisons et leur finalité. Nous vous invitons également à lire notre Privacy Policy pour prendre connaissance des règles qui s’appliquent sur notre E-shop en matière de vie privée.

Lors de votre première visite sur le E-shop, nous vous demander de consentir à l’usage de cookies des différentes catégories que nous utilisons.

8.3 Types de cookies

Les cookies peuvent être subdivisés en catégories selon leur origine, leur fonction et leur durée de vie.

First party cookies : sont placés par le nom de domaine du site que vous visitez (p. ex. les cookies placés par fanshop.rsca.be)

Third-party cookies : sont placés par un autre nom de domaine que celui du E-shop que vous visitez. Si vous visitez un E-shop et qu’un tiers place un cookie sur  votre ordinateur via ce E-shop, alors c’est un third-party cookie (p. ex. cookies placés par Google, Twitter et Facebook).

Cookies fonctionnels : veillent au fonctionnement correct du E-shop (ex : cookies de login, d’enregistrement, préférences de langage). Les cookies fonctionnels sont des first party cookies.

Cookies non-fonctionnels : sont placés sur le E-shop à des fins statistiques, sociales, de targeting ou commerciales. Les cookies placés à des fins statistiques permettent de vérifier quelles pages du E-shop sont visitées, de localiser l’ordinateur, etc. Les cookies placés à des fins sociales permettent aux utilisateurs de partager le contenu du E-shop visité sur les réseaux sociaux. Les cookies poursuivant un but de targeting permettent de dresser le profil des utilisateurs sur base de leur comportement de navigation, de manière à leur montrer des publicités adaptées à leurs centres d’intérêt. Les cookies poursuivant des objectifs commerciaux enregistrent à quelle fréquence et quelles publicités sont montrées à un utilisateur. Les cookies non-fonctionnels peuvent être des first party ou third party cookies.

Cookies permanents: restent présents sur votre disque dur pour une longue durée déterminée par le cookie ou jusqu’à ce que vous les effaciez. Ils sont activés à chaque fois que vous visitez le E-shop qui a placé ce cookie (ex : cookies placés par Twitter ou Facebook). Les cookies permanents sont généralement non-fonctionnels.

Cookies de session: permettent de simplifier les manipulations de l’utilisateur et de les relier l’une à l’autre pendant une session de navigation. Une session de navigation commence quand l’utilisateur ouvre l’écran du navigateur et se termine quand il ferme l’écran de ce navigateur. Les cookies de session sont temporaires. Dès que vous fermez votre navigateur, tous les cookies de session sont supprimés. Les cookies de session sont généralement fonctionnels.

8.4 Votre consentement

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. L’acceptation de certains cookies est indispensable pour une visite optimale à notre site.

Vous pouvez bloquer les cookies en activant le paramètre du navigateur qui permet le stockage de cookies. Toutefois, si vous utilisez les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer ces cookies, vous ne pourrez probablement pas accéder à (certaines parties de) notre E-shop. Lisez cette Cookie Policy attentivement pour plus d’informations.

Si vous souhaitez modifier votre consentement à n’importe quel moment, vous devez supprimer les cookies en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Pour plus d’informations sur la suppression ou le blocage des cookies, rendez-vous sur le E-shop http://www.aboutcookies.org/Default.aspx?page=2.

8.5 Modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les paramètres de votre navigateur vous permettent également de modifier les paramètres d’acceptation des cookies. Ces paramètres sont généralement accessibles via le menu « option » ou « préférences » de votre navigateur. Pour mieux comprendre ces paramètres, nous vous invitons à consulter les liens suivants ou vous référer à l’onglet « aide » de votre navigateur :

 

8.6 Plus d’informations sur les cookies

Le E-shop http://www.allaboutcookies.org/ vous fournit plus de détails sur le fonctionnement des cookies. L’Internet Advertising Bureau (IAB) regroupant les digital marketeers a publié diverses informations utiles et des conseils sur la publicité comportementale et la vie privée sur http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/.

8.7 Quels cookies utilise Gemaco sur fanshop.rsca.be

Cookies fonctionnels

Nom Domaine But Durée
frontend fanshop.rsca.be Identification utilisateur   1 jour
frontend_cid fanshop.rsca.be Identification utilisateur 1 jour

 

Cookies non-fonctionnels

Nom Domaine But Durée
_ga fanshop.rsca.be Google Analytics Tracking cookie 2 années
_gat fanshop.rsca.be Google Analytics Tracking cookie 30 minutes
_gid fanshop.rsca.be Google Analytics Tracking cookie session

 

* Pour les cookies placés par des tiers (p. ex. Google Analytics), nous vous invitons à consulter les déclarations que ces parties ont placées sur leurs sites Internet respectifs (voir hyperliens ci-dessus). Attention : nous ne pouvons exercer aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations, ni sur le contenu des cookies de ces tiers.

 

9. Droit applicable et Juridiction compétente

Ces Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée sont régies, interprétées et exécutées conformément au droit belge, seul droit applicable en cas de litige.

Les Tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Malines sont exclusivement compétents pour tout litige qui pourrait naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution des présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.

 

10. Autres dispositions

Acceptation

En utilisant le E-shop, vous marquez votre accord sur l’ensemble des clauses des présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée et vous acceptez que Gemaco recueille vos données personnelles afin de les traiter conformément aux présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.

Contact

Pour toute information complémentaire ou toute remarque concernant ces Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée ou la manière dont les données sont recueilli, contactez-nous à l'adresse suivante: Gemaco sa, ayant son siège social établi à 2800 Malines, Hanswijkvaart 51, Belgique ou via email : rsca-fanshop@gemaco.be.

Toute plainte ou contestation doit être adressée par courrier recommandé à l'adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

Toute communication par Gemaco à l'utilisateur se fait par le E-shop ou via l'email de l'utilisateur.